L&S AAS Staff

Click on your advisor's name to learn more about them

Andrew Bartsch

Credentials: he/him/his

Position title: Academic Advisor

Email: apbartsch@wisc.edu

Jordan Berken

Credentials: he/him/his

Position title: Academic Advisor

Email: berken@wisc.edu

Jim Graettinger

Credentials: he/him/his

Position title: Academic Advisor

Email: jgraettinger@wisc.edu

Erica Haas-Gallo

Credentials: she/her/hers

Position title: Assistant Director & Academic Advisor

Email: haasgallo@wisc.edu

David Horber

Credentials: he/him/his

Position title: Academic Advising and Deans' Services Coordinator

Email: horber@wisc.edu

John Klatt

Credentials: he/him/his

Position title: Director

Email: john.klatt@wisc.edu

Emily Laabs

Credentials: she/her/hers

Position title: Academic Advisor

Email: emlaabs@wisc.edu

Mai Nue Lor

Credentials: she/her/hers

Position title: Academic Advisor

Email: lor28@wisc.edu

Teresa Nguyen

Credentials: she/her/hers

Position title: Academic Advisor

Email: nguyen25@wisc.edu

Cristina Parente

Credentials: she/her/hers

Position title: Assistant Director & Academic Advisor

Email: parente@wisc.edu

Nicole Rombach

Credentials: she/her/hers

Position title: Academic Advisor

Email: nrombach@wisc.edu

Tim Scott

Credentials: he/him/his

Position title: Academic Advisor

Email: tim.scott@wisc.edu

Alison Spencer

Credentials: she/her/hers

Position title: Academic Advisor

Email: aaspencer2@wisc.edu

James Warwood

Credentials: they/them/their

Position title: Advising Intern

Email: warwood@wisc.edu

Nikki Witt Penwell

Credentials: she/her/hers

Position title: Assistant Director & Academic Advisor

Email: wittpenwell@wisc.edu