L&S AAS Staff

Click on your advisor's name to learn more about them

Andrew Bartsch

he/him/his

Academic Advisor

apbartsch@wisc.edu

Jordan Berken

he/him/his

Academic Advisor

berken@wisc.edu

Cherise Fung

she/her/hers

SOAR Advising Intern

cfung5@wisc.edu

Jim Graettinger

he/him/his

Academic Advisor

jgraettinger@wisc.edu

Erica Haas-Gallo

she/her/hers

Assistant Director & Academic Advisor

haasgallo@wisc.edu

Caroline Hensley

she/her/hers

SOAR Advising Intern

cmhensley@wisc.edu

David Horber

he/him/his

Academic Advising and Deans' Services Coordinator

horber@wisc.edu

Emily Laabs

she/her/hers

Academic Advisor

emlaabs@wisc.edu

Mai Nue Lor

she/her/hers

Academic Advisor

lor28@wisc.edu

Teresa Nguyen

she/her/hers

Academic Advisor

nguyen25@wisc.edu

Cristina Parente

she/her/hers

Assistant Director & Academic Advisor

parente@wisc.edu

Amanda Popp

she/her/hers

SOAR Advising Intern

alpopp@wisc.edu

Nicole Rombach

she/her/hers

Academic Advisor

nrombach@wisc.edu

Tim Scott

he/him/his

Academic Advisor

tim.scott@wisc.edu

Alison Spencer

she/her/hers

Academic Advisor

aaspencer2@wisc.edu

James Warwood

they/them/their

SOAR Advising Intern

warwood@wisc.edu

Nikki Witt Penwell

she/her/hers

Assistant Director & Academic Advisor

wittpenwell@wisc.edu